1. Over Getting Over You
      Written by Dean Dillon & Jim Collins
2. A Chance
      Written by Dean Dillon & Royce Porter
3. She Ain't You
      Written by Donny Keys & Monty Holmes
4. Since I Fell For You
      Written by Buddy Johnson
5. She Thinks I Still Care
      Written by Dicky Lee
6. That's All That Matters To Me
      Written by Hank Cochran
7. Don't Touch Me
      Written by Hank Cochran
8. Something You Got
      Written by Chris Kenner
9. Still
      Written by Bill Anderson
10. If You Ever Have Forever In Mind
        Written by Vince Gill & Troy Seals
11. Only Time Will Tell
        Written by Dean Dillon, John Northrop & Tommy Rocco
12. No Relief In Sight
        Written by Rory Bourke, Johnny Wilson & Gene Dobbins
13. Dedication To Mother
        Spoken by Con Hunley
14. Sweet Memories
        Written by Mickey Newbury
15. Amazing Grace
        Public Domain
Electric Guitar: Reggie Young & Larry Byrom
Acoustic Guitar: Mark Casstevens & B. James Lowry
Bass: Mike Chapman
Drums: Randy Hardison
Piano: Gary Prim
Steel Guitar: John Hughey & Sonny Garrish
Saxophone: Boots Randolph & Jim Horn
Background Vocals: Tim Hunley, Ruth Akers, Kenny Hunley, Wes Hightower,
Marty Slayton & Dennis Wilson

Produced by: Norro Wilson & Con Hunley
Associate Producer: B. Rae Zennie
Production Coordinator: Shannon Finnegan

Recorded & Mixed by: George Clinton at Bayou Recording Studio in Nashville, TN
Assisted by Mike Konshak

Mastered by: Eric Conn at Independent Mastering in Nashville, TN

Con, being a fan of Boots Randolph, considered it an honor to have a chance to work
with Boots in the studio.

Distributed by: IMMI Records

Cover Photograph: Larry Miller Photography

IMMI Records
Copyright © 2003, 2004, 2005 Con Hunley and IMMI Records